Directory

Embassy of the Republic of the Philippines

Bataan Street corner 1600
Massachusetts Avenue,
N.W. Washington, D.C., 20036

Telephone:
  202 467 9300 / 202 467 9363

Fax:
  202 328 7614

Office of the Ambassador

Ambassador Jose Manuel G. Romualdez

Email:
  ambassador@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9366

Office of the Deputy Chief of Mission

Deputy Chief of Mission Renato Pedro O. Villa

Email:
  dcm@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9314

Economic Section

First Secretary and Consul Katrina Borja-Martin

Email:
  economic@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9393

Administrative Section

Third Secretary and Vice Consul Barbie Jane Rosales

Email:
  admin@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9401

Political and Legislative Section

Minister and Consul Gunther Emil Sales
Second Secretary and Consul Shirley Flores

Political Section
Email:
  political@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9354

Legislative Section
Email:
  legislative@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9379

Public Diplomacy Section

Second Secretary and Consul Darell Ann Artates

Press and Information Section
Email:
  info@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9398

Sentro Rizal Washington, D.C. / Cultural Section
Email:
  cultural@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9432

Consular Section

1617 Massachusetts Avenue
N.W. Washington, D.C., 20036

Email:
consular@phembassy-us.org

Consul General Jose Victor Chan-Gonzaga
Third Secretary & Vice Consul Mylhyn M. Acosta

Passport Section


Email:
  passport@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9325

Legalization Section

Email:
  legalization@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9319

Civil Registry (Report of Birth, Marriage, Death) Section

Email:
  civilregistration@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9312

Visa Section

Email:
  visa@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9324

Dual Citizenship Section

Email:
  dualcitizenship@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9387

Assistance to Nationals/Issuance of Travel Document Section

Email:
  atn@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9382

Assistance to Nationals & VAW Desk:
  202 769 8049

Duty officer hotline:
  202 368 2767

Consular Outreach Section

Email:
  outreach@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9303

Office of the Agriculture Attaché

Dr. Josyline Javelosa

Email:
  agriattache@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9422

Philippine Trade and Investment Center

Commercial Counselor
Raymond Albert Batac

Email:
  washington@dti.gov.ph

Telephone:
  202 467 9419

Philippine Overseas Labor Office

Labor Attaché
Angela Librado Trinidad 

Welfare Officer
Josephine Tobia

Email:
  laborofficewdc@gmail.com
  owwa_washingtondc@yahoo.com

Telephone:
  202 467 9426
  202 467 9413

Fax:
  202 887 5830

Defense and Armed Forces Affairs Office

Brigadier General Marlo Guloy AFP

Email:
  dafao2018.usa@gmail.com

Telephone:
  202 467 9329

Fax:
  202 467 9437

Office of the Police Attaché​

Police Brigadier General Sotero Ramos, Jr.

Email:
  opawashington@yahoo.com

Telephone:
  202 467 9395

Fax:
  202 467 9415

Office of Veterans Affairs

Commodore Elson K. Aguilar AFP (Ret.)

Email:
  veterans@phembassy-us.org

Telephone:
  202 467 9427

Close Menu